Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Please view the calender for up & coming events, for those events that occur weekly please view the 'Weekly Events' tab to the left of your screen.

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202100:00Friendship Group suspended due to corona virus
Sunday 4th April 202108:05Heavenly Anthems Radio Show 94.4Fm or on internet
Listen to Bill and Sue as they present a programme of Gospel Music with chat and celebration of our Christian faith Salford City Radio. Can be listened to anytime at Salford City Radio 'Listen again'
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
18:30Evening Service SUSPENDED
Tuesday 6th April 202110:30Prayer Meeting ONLINE
Wednesday 7th April 202119:30Bible Study ONLINE
Thursday 8th April 202100:00Friendship Group suspended due to corona virus
Sunday 11th April 202108:05Heavenly Anthems Radio Show 94.4Fm or on internet
Listen to Bill and Sue as they present a programme of Gospel Music with chat and celebration of our Christian faith Salford City Radio. Can be listened to anytime at Salford City Radio 'Listen again'
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
18:30Evening Service SUSPENDED
Tuesday 13th April 202110:30Prayer Meeting ONLINE
Wednesday 14th April 202119:30Bible Study ONLINE
Thursday 15th April 202100:00Friendship Group suspended due to corona virus
19:30DAUGHTERS OF DESTINY LADIES FELLOWSHIP. BACK IN CHURCH
19:30Men of Excellence back in Church
Mens Fellowship & Supper
Sunday 18th April 202108:05Heavenly Anthems Radio Show 94.4Fm or on internet
Listen to Bill and Sue as they present a programme of Gospel Music with chat and celebration of our Christian faith Salford City Radio. Can be listened to anytime at Salford City Radio 'Listen again'
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
18:30Evening Service SUSPENDED
Tuesday 20th April 202110:30Prayer Meeting ONLINE
Wednesday 21st April 202119:30Bible Study ONLINE
Thursday 22nd April 202100:00Friendship Group suspended due to corona virus
Sunday 25th April 202108:05Heavenly Anthems Radio Show 94.4Fm or on internet
Listen to Bill and Sue as they present a programme of Gospel Music with chat and celebration of our Christian faith Salford City Radio. Can be listened to anytime at Salford City Radio 'Listen again'
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
10:30MORNING SERVICE IN CHURCH (booking essential) & ONLINE
18:30Evening Service SUSPENDED
Tuesday 27th April 202110:30Prayer Meeting ONLINE
Wednesday 28th April 202119:30Bible Study ONLINE
Thursday 29th April 202100:00Friendship Group suspended due to corona virus
<< March